Free webinar

Tapping Into The

Power of
Tech in Rental

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

4pm ET 3pm CT 2pm MT 1pm PT

White Wave

TapGoods

Nicole Kleman

Immersed in the events industry from a young age, Nicole quickly developed a love for its fast-paced nature. She draws from over a decade of experience in AV/Production, event rentals and tenting, event planning, and hospitality. She thrives on understanding her clients’ vision and making it a reality.

Nicole’s responsibility at TapGoods is to consult with clients to learn all aspects of their business and provide impactful solutions. Relatable, transparent, and endlessly positive, Nicole will partner with you to ensure your business reaches its full potential with TapGoods!

Speaker
White Curve Bottom
Reserve A Spot
White Wave
TapGoods PRO dashboard iPad mockup
Dive Deeper

Explore the latest rental business technology in a 30-minute product demo.